Type your paragraph here.

Contact Us

Customer Cleaning Reviews in Burnsville
These reviews have been copied and pasted from new and regular customers.  Cleaning reviews in Burnsville and Twin Cities

5589 Woodside Rd SE Prior Lake, MN 55372              612.567.1807           customerservice@brilliantlybrightcleaning.com



Carol C****** 3/6/21 “Deep house-cleaning included floors, bathrooms, thorough dusting and vacuuming, washing down cabinets, mirrors, some glass on bookcase doors and an overhead lighting fixture, the glass window on my oven door,  and a couple of areas I could not reach. I had been struggling to keep up with the house for a while when an offer from Brilliantly Bright Cleaning Services hit my Inbox.  I am so glad I signed up with them!  Shaun and Heather were personable, competent, positive, and pleasant to have in my home.  Between them, they also worked a 6-hour  miracle!  They had ideas and solutions for every dirt and dust problem I had!   Now my lights, mirrors, tile and flooring sparkle and my woodwork has reclaimed a soft glow. My home is once again the oasis for family and fun, for retreat/escape from the world and relaxation that I love.  I will call Brilliantly Bright again and will recommend them to my friends and grown children”.

Denise F***** 3/4/21 “General house cleaning including hardwood floors, bathrooms, kitchen den and living room.  I have been using Brilliantly Bright for approximately 6 months. I purposely waited to add a review as I think I can speak from multiple interactions and services performed. First of all Sean was very sincere and honest about issues I had read about in previous reviews. He has made efforts to improve efforts as well as ensure quality dependable and honest cleaners. Any request I have had has been fulfilled. My home looks great after cleaning by Heather who always arrives on time and is friendly and genuinely nice!! The email notifications of appointment confirmation are consistently sent two days prior to each appointment. A follow up email asking for feedback is consistently sent within hours of the appointment being finished. The invoice arrives the next day. I would recommend giving Brilliantly Bright a try”.

Jessica S****** 3/4/21“I've had Brilliantly Bright clean my home monthly for about two years now.  4 bed/ 4 bath, almost 3000 square feet.  Excellent work. Thorough, punctual, detailed, and best of all (working mother of two), they are flexible if I ever need to reschedule, add a cleaning, or delay the start time a little bit.  They always call or text when they are on their way so that I know when to expect. I've had a few of their employees clean for me, and all have been wonderful. Right now Heather is my cleaner, and she does SUCH a good job and always remembers to call or text me when she's on her way and when she's done.  I have been very pleased with their service and have referred 2-3 people their way.  I am a realtor and would not hesitate to recommend Brilliantly Bright to my clients as well when prepping their homes for sale or possession.

John B***** 3/3/20  “Had a move out in a rental and the Team here took a place in rough shape and made it sine”.

David L**** 2/25/20 “I was extremely happy with the service. The house cleaner was very professional and pleasant. She did a good job of deep cleaning the house, including the refrigerators. I would definitely use this company again”!

Laura W*** 01/20/20“The cleaning person arrived right at the scheduled time. She asked me what I wanted done and then she got right to work. She cleaned the floors, dusted my tables and bookcases, and other surfaces with a damp cloth, cleaned my stove and kitchen countertops, and cleaned the bathroom. She was very pleasant and professional, and did a great job. My floors look great - and the rest of the apartment as well”.

Linda K*** 1/14/20 “dusting very important to me and she did a great job dusting everything. Wiped all cabinets. Washed filters above stove. Overall I am very pleased”.

Mark M***** 12/30/20 “We had a full house cleaning done after the movers took everything out. This was a top-to-bottom clean including the refrigerator. Colton did a great job. He took the time to get everything very clean while paying close attention to details. He was flexible with our needs, and was friendly and professional”.

Kelly W********* 10/18/20 "Been mowing my lawn for 3 years now, love the attention to detail!".

Larry C****** 10/15/20 "Arrived on time, when through the house to determine what was needed. Cleaned whole house and refrigerator. Was there over 7 hrs. I was moving out an getting house ready for new renters...looked great.".

Joan C****** 10/6/20 "Cleaned basement from ceiling to floors. Vacumn, windows, walls, bathroom, spider web, laundry room.Colton did a fantastic job. I could hear him down there the whole time scrubbing, vacumning and mopping.

Denny A**** 9/8/20" When I looked on their web site to schedule it looked like I could not get them until October. I had a very narrow window for cleaning just after labor day so I called to see what could be done. They were able to make it happen and even moved the appointment a day earlier, which was better for me, when they had a cancellation. The crew arrived on time and they were busy right away. The house was empty and had been lived in by students for more than ten years without much cleaning being done on a regular basis. They jumped right in and, even though the kitchen took hours and hours to clean all of the grease laden surfaces, I never heard one word of complaint. They went over many surfaces several times to make certain that they were clean. The refrigerator looks like new. They even removed the ceiling light fixture, several times, to make certain that dust and dead insects were no longer present. The rest of the house was swept and vacuumed,polished and cleaned so that anyone entering would be pleased.  I have nothing but good things to say about Sean and the Brilliantly Bright Cleaning crew that worked at my house. They went beyond my expectations and I have already recommended them to others".

Karen D**** 9/4/20 "I have had my home cleaned by Brilliantly Bright Cleaning service twice. Had the pleasure of having the same attentive, thorough, cheerful cleaner both times (Kelsey). This company provides great cleaning at a reasonable cost. I have a large home and am able to specify which rooms I want them to clean, this helps me get just what I need cleaned. I highly recommend this company.".

Nicole K****** 6/11/20“I hired Briliantly Bright for a cleaning after we moved out of our house, so we didn'thave to go back and deal with it. I found them when they had a deal advertised on groupon. It was hands down one of the best decisions I have ever made!! They far exceeded our expectations, and could not be more grateful for the sparkling great job they did, and the time they saved us!! Thank you so much!!”. knew what he was doing to get the job done.  I had the pest guy over at the same time doing follow up and that didn't bother him.  Chris also had to move virtually the whole basement contents himself without my help as well AND cleaned the whole thing.  This guy works hard!  He was here about 4-5 hours by himself and got the job done well.  We are no longer afraid of stepping on mice poo's and feel confident our stuff can reside again in a sanitary environment.  We are hiring them for our monthly cleaning now as well starting in 2014.  Great experience - give them a try.